Voices with no names . . .

Posted: April 14, 2010 in Uncategorized

I’ve had a few dreams lately where my dog talks to me? Is this odd or do others have the same dreams. I cant for the life of me remember what he is saying or the topic of conversations, all I remember is my dream comes true & Ziggy talks.

What a day that would be huh? Your dog finally finds a way to tell you hey, stop speaking to me like a lil’ kid, I am sick of this hard food feed me what you eat and for the sake of all dogs, let me poop and pee in private you pervert!

So I am been bouncing my head lately (cause of boredom) thinking of what he and all the rest of the dogs I know would sound like. Agree or disagree if you will . . . I am good at this!

Ziggy (Newfoundland) – Samuel L Jackson – “You know what they call a Quarter Pounder with cheese in France? . . . A Royale with cheese”

Bailey (Great Pyrenees (Male)) – Johnny Cash or Al Pacinco – However my sister might argue and say Alan Jackson or George Straight, but if you ever see this dog, you’ll be thinking ““You’ve got to know your limitations. I don’t know what your limitations are. I found out what mine were when I was twelve. I found out that there weren’t too many limitations, if I did it my way.” . . . “Say hello to my little friend”

Bella (Great Pyrenees (Female)) –Lucille Ball – my parents I am sure will say someone else, but they wont remember when she was a puppy and how that still carries over. . . Attention attention attention!

Latte – (Great Pyrenees (Female) – Meryl Streep – Role as Miranda Prestley “Devil Wears Prada” – “Perfect. Thank God somebody came to work today.” Very serious dog with some attitude! : )

Saber – (Shit-zu) – Jack Nicholson or Bruce Willis? I havent spent a lot of time around him, but from the times I have been around him I can just hear this voice out of this little guy, tough guy – “Hey you look’n at me tough guy” . . . “Yippie Ki-Yay motherfucker!”

Leave a Reply

